Directory
http://fr.prescott-russell.on.ca/services/repertoire

Directory 2017

59 Court Street, P.O. Box 304
L'Orignal, ON K0B 1K0
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307

Download printable (8.5" x 14") copy here.
For instructions on printing and folding click here.

Administration

Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307
Fax: 613-675-2519

Gary J. Barton
Warden
Tel.: 613-678-3003
gary.barton@champlain.ca

Stéphane P. Parisien
Chief Administrative Officer
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 2000
spparisien@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Andrée Latreille
Clerk
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 2001
alatreille@prescott-russell.on.ca

Justin Bromberg
Communications and Policy Coordinator
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 2002
jbromberg@prescott-russell.on.ca

Guy Cayer
Weed Inspector
Tel.: 613-987-2196
glcayer@outlook.com  

Economic Development and Tourism

Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307 

Carole Lavigne
Director
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 8100 
clavigne@prescott-russell.on.ca

Emergency Services

584 County Road 9
P.O. Box 150, Plantagenet, ON K0B 1L0 
Tel.: 613-673-5139 / 1-866-311-9711 
Fax: 613-673-1401

Michel Chrétien
Director
Tel.: 613-673-5139 / 1-866-311-9711, ext. 221 
mchretien@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Paramedic Services
Louis Rathier

Deputy Chief of Operations 
Tel.: 613-673-5139 / 1-866-311-9711, ext. 224
lrathier@prescott-russell.on.ca

Marc-André Périard
Administrative Deputy Chief
Tel.: 613-673-5139 / 1-866-311-9711, ext. 233
maperiard@prescott-russell.on.ca 

Finance

Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307
Fax: 613-675-4547

Julie Ménard-Brault
Treasurer
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 2500 
jmbrault@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Mélanie Gratton
Deputy Treasurer
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 2503
mgratton@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Provincial Offences Office
28 Court Street, P.O. Box 347
L'Orignal, ON K0B 1K0
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 2700  
Fax: 613-675-4940

Human Resources

Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307 
Fax: 613-675-4547

Pierre Gauthier
Director
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 2800 
pgauthier@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Elizabeth Gauthier
Manager
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 2804 
egauthier@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Gisèle Roy
Remuneration Payroll and Pension Plan Supervisor 
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 2802
groy@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Public Works

Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307 
Fax: 613-675-1007

Marc Clermont
Director
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 3100 
mclermont@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Engineering
Jérémie Bouchard

Engineer
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 3501 
jbouchard@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Michel Fauteux
Engineering and Building Services Supervisor
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 3500 
mfauteux@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Counties' Garages
Guy Tessier
Roads Manager
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 3103 
gtessier@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Cassburn 
Mathieu Gauthier 
Tel.: 613-678-3507 
MathieuGauthier@prescott-russell.on.ca

Embrun 
Stéphane Leclair 
Tel.: 613-443-3004 
sleclair@prescott-russell.on.ca

Plantagenet  
Jean-François Mainville 
Tel.: 613-673-4858 
jmainville@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Planning and Forestry

Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307 
Fax: 613-675-1007

Louis Prévost
Director
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 7100 
lprevost@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Larose Forest 
Tel.: 613-487-4103 

Information Technology

Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307 
Fax: 613-675-2519

Marc-André Drouin
Systems Manager
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 2102
madrouin@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Marc-André Léonard
Manager of Infrastructure
Tel.: 613-675-4661 / 1-800-667-6307, ext. 2103
maleonard@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Prescott and Russell Residence

1020 Cartier Blvd.
Hawkesbury, ON K6A 1W7 
Tel.: 613-632-2758 
Fax: 613-632-4056

Louise Lalonde
Administrator
Tel.: 613-632-2758, ext. 245 
llalonde@prescott-russell.on.ca

Paule Juillet
Director of Care
Tel.: 613-632-2758, ext. 248 
pjuillet@prescott-russell.on.ca

Line Fournier
Supervisor of Food Services and Programs
Tel.: 613-632-2758, ext. 254
lfournier@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Janie Desforges
Supervisor of Administrative Services
Tel.: 613-632-2758, ext. 234 
jdesforges@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Gilles Roch Greffe
Accommodation Service Supervisor  
Tel.: 613-632-2758, ext. 235 
GGreffe@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Julie Delorme
Nursing supervisor
Tel.: 613-632-2758, ext. 233
JDelorme@prescott-russell.on.ca 

Social Services

59 Court Street, P.O. Box 303
L'Orignal, Ontario K0B 1K0
Tel.: 613-675-4642 / 1-800-667-9825 
Fax: 613-675-2030

Anne Comtois Lalonde
Director  
Tel.: 613-675-4642 / 1-800-667-9825, ext. 6100
aclalonde@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Sylvie Millette
Manager
Tel.: 613-675-4642 / 1-800-667-9825, ext. 6400 
smillette@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Housing Services 
Alain Lacelle
Supervisor
Tel.: 613-675-4642 / 1-800-667-9825, ext. 6500 
alacelle@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Ontario Works  
Patricia Hoffman

Supervisor
Tel.: 613-675-4642 / 1-800-667-9825, ext. 6200 
phoffman@prescott-russell.on.ca 

Anne-Marie Millette
Supervisor
Tel.: 613-675-4642 / 1-800-667-9825, ext. 6800 
ammillette@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Jo-Anne Poirier
Supervisor
Tel.: 613-675-4642 / 1-800-667-9825, ext. 6600 
jpoirier@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Child Care Services 
Danika Joly
Supervisor 
Tel.: 613-675-4642 / 1-800-667-9825, ext. 6300
djoly@prescott-russell.on.ca  

Rockland Office 
860 Caron St., Suite 2 
C.P. 370, Rockland, ON K4K 1K5 
Tel.: 613-446-2020 / 1-866-298-2228 
Fax: 613-446-6230

Glengarry-Prescott-Russell Early Years Centre 
676A Principale St., P.O. Box 306 
Casselman, ON K0A 1M0 
Tel.: 613-764-3434 / 1-866-764-3434 
Fax: 613-764-3535

Suzanne Boisclair
Supervisor
Tel.: 613-764-3434 / 1-866-764-3434, ext. 222 
sboisclair@prescott-russell.on.ca  

topp