Directory

http://fr.prescott-russell.on.ca/services/repertoire

Directory 2020

59 Court Street, P. O. Box 304
L'Orignal, ON K0B 1K0
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307

Administration

Administration

Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307
Fax: 613-675-2519

Pierre Leroux
Warden
Work: 613-443-3066, at extension 2307
Cellphone: 613-915-1975
pierreleroux@russell.ca

Stéphane P. Parisien
Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 2000
spparisien@prescott-russell.on.ca

Mélissa Cadieux
Clerk - Supervisor of Provincial Offences
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 2004
mcadieux@prescott-russell.on.ca

Justin Bromberg
Chief of Staff and Communications Manager
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 2002
jbromberg@prescott-russell.on.ca

Guy Cayer
Weed Inspector
Phone: 613-987-2196
glcayer@outlook.com

Provincial Offences Office

Provincial Offences Office

28 Court Street, P. O. Box 347
L'Orignal ON K0B 1K0
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 2700
Fax: 1-877-890-6090

Mélissa Cadieux
Clerk - Supervisor of Provincial Offences
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 2004
mcadieux@prescott-russell.on.ca

Economic Development and Tourism

Economic Development and Tourism

Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307

Carole Lavigne
Director
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 8100
clavigne@prescott-russell.on.ca

Emergency Services

Emergency Services

584 County Road 9
P. O. Box 150, Plantagenet, ON K0B 1L0
Phone: 613-673-5139 or 1-866-311-9711
Fax: 613-673-1401

Marc-André Périard
Director - interim
Phone: 613-673-5139 or 1-866-311-9711, at extension 233
maperiard@prescott-russell.on.ca

Paramedic Services
Eric Larocque
Deputy Chief of Operations
Phone: 613-673-5139 or 1-866-311-9711, at extension 224
elarocque@prescott-russell.on.ca

Christian Boudreau
Deputy Chief
Phone: 613-673-5139 or 1-866-311-9711, at extension 227
cboudreau@prescott-russell.on.ca

Finance

Finance

Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307

Valérie Parisien
Treasurer
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 2500
VParisien@prescott-russell.on.ca

Mélanie Gratton
Deputy Treasurer
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 2503
mgratton@prescott-russell.on.ca

Human Resources

Human Resources

Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307
Fax: 1-877-844-9790

Pierre Gauthier
Director
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 2800
pgauthier@prescott-russell.on.ca

Elizabeth Gauthier
Manager
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 2804
egauthier@prescott-russell.on.ca

Gisèle Roy
Remuneration Payroll and Pension Plan Supervisor
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 2802
groy@prescott-russell.on.ca

Public Works

Public Works

Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307 Fax: 613-675-1007

Marc Clermont
Director
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 3100
mclermont@prescott-russell.on.ca

Engineering
Jérémie Bouchard

Engineer
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 3501
jbouchard@prescott-russell.on.ca

Michel Fauteux
Engineering and Building Services Manager
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 3500
mfauteux@prescott-russell.on.ca

Counties' Garages

Guy Tessier
Roads Manager
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 3103
gtessier@prescott-russell.on.ca

Cassburn

Mathieu Gauthier
Phone: 613-678-3507 
MathieuGauthier@prescott-russell.on.ca

Embrun

Stéphane Leclair
Phone: 613-443-3004
sleclair@prescott-russell.on.ca

Plantagenet

Jean-François Mainville
Phone: 613-673-4858
jmainville@prescott-russell.on.ca

Planning and Forestry

Planning and Forestry

Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307

Louis Prévost
Director
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 7100
lprevost@prescott-russell.on.ca

Larose Forest 

Nicolas Gauthier
Supervisor
Phone: 613-487-4103
ngauthier@prescott-russell.on.ca

Information Technology

Information Technology

Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307
Fax: 613-675-2519

Marc-André Drouin
Systems Manager
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 2102
madrouin@prescott-russell.on.ca

Marc-André Léonard
Manager of Infrastructure
Phone: 613-675-4661 or 1-800-667-6307, at extension 2103
maleonard@prescott-russell.on.ca

Prescott and Russell Residence

Prescott and Russell Residence

1020 Cartier Boulevard
Hawkesbury, ON K6A 1W7
Phone: 613-632-2755
Fax: 613-632-4056

Alexandre Gorman
Administrator
Phone: 613-632-2755, at extension 245
agorman@prescott-russell.on.ca

Paule Juillet
Director of Care
Phone: 613-632-2755, at extension 248
pjuillet@prescott-russell.on.ca

Line Fournier
Supervisor of Food Services and Programs
Phone: 613-632-2755, at extension 254
lfournier@prescott-russell.on.ca

Janie Desforges
Supervisor of Administrative Services
Phone: 613-632-2755, at extension 234
jdesforges@prescott-russell.on.ca

Gilles Roch Greffe
Accommodation Service Supervisor
Phone: 613-632-2755, at extension 235
GGreffe@prescott-russell.on.ca

Julie Delorme
Nursing supervisor
Phone: 613-632-2755, at extension 233
JDelorme@prescott-russell.on.ca

Social Services

Social Services

59 Court Street, P. O. Box 303
L'Orignal ON  K0B 1K0
Phone: 613-675-4642 or 1-800-667-9825
Fax: 1-877-844-9795

Sylvie Millette
Director
Phone: 613-675-4642 or 1-800-667-9825, at extension 6400
Fax: 1-877-844-9795
smillette@prescott-russell.on.ca

Jo-Anne Poirier
Manager
Phone: 613-675-4642 or 1-800-667-9825, at extension 6600
Fax: 1-877-844-9797
jpoirier@prescott-russell.on.ca

Housing Services

Alain Lacelle
Housing Services Manager
Phone: 613-675-4642 or 1-800-667-9825, at extension 6500
Fax: 1-877-844-9795
alacelle@prescott-russell.on.ca

Ontario Works

L'Orignal Office

Anne-Marie Millette
Supervisor
Phone: 613-675-4642 or 1-800-667-9825, at extension 6800
Fax: 1-877-844-9797
ammillette@prescott-russell.on.ca

Christine Nadeau
Supervisor
Phone: 613-675-4642 or 1-800-667-9825, at extension 6200
Fax: 1-877-844-9797
cnadeau@prescott-russell.on.ca

Rockland Office

2-860 Caron Street, P. O. Box 370
Rockland ON  K4K 1K5
Phone: 613-446-2020 or 1-866-298-2228
Fax: 1-877-844-9794

Early Years Services  

Suzanne Boisclair
Supervisor
Phone: 613-764-3434 or 1-866-764-3434, at extension 222
Fax: 613-764-3535
sboisclair@prescott-russell.on.ca

Danika Joly 
Supervisor
Phone: 613-675-4642 or 1-800-667-9825, at extension 6300
Fax: 613-675-2519 
djoly@prescott-russell.on.ca

EarlyON Child and Family Centre

Casselman

676A Principale Street, P. O. Box 306
Casselman ON  K0A 1M0
Phone: 613-764-3434 or 1-866-764-3434
Fax:  613-764-3535

Hawkesbury

876 James Street
Hawkesbury ON  K6A 2W8
Phone: 1-866-764-3434
Fax: 1-613-764-3535

Rockland

2303 Laurier Street, Unit 105
P. O. Box 280
Rockland ON  K4K 1K4
Phone: 1-866-764-3434
Fax: 1-613-764-3535